Loading Dr…..

Hey guys, last but definitely not least here is my introduction to the medicine portion of my blog.

As I am sure you can tell from the title of my blog I am a doc in the works, which basically means I am on the path to hopefully become a doctor. This is a big aspect of my life and therefore it will also be a big aspect of my blog. The majority of this portion of my blog will consist of my journey as a chase the dream of becoming a doctor. I will share tips and tricks as I discover them on my path. ย Those of you in the field of medicine know the path is essentially endless as the learning process for a doctor is never truly complete, also I am currently a first year undergraduate students so you guys are along for a long ride (:ย I will also be blogging about new scientific discoveries, study tips, my personal fitness and nutrition tips and other things medicine/science related.

Leave a Reply

