Citizen of the World

Considering the fact that throughout my life I have lived in 3 countries, 5 cities and 11 different homes, I consider myself a citizen of the world. This early introduction to different cultures and different countries, sparked my passion for travel. Aside from the placesย in which I have lived I have visited New York City, Armenia, San Fransisco, Yosemite National Park, etc. In the following weeks I will write blog posts about all of the places I have visited and as my adventures continue I will update the blog regularly.

Leave a Reply

